Program

April 2017 – Program

Here is the new program for April 2017!

I hope that you will be join me on this adventure. You can find the 30 Day Push Up Challenge under the challenges tab. Also, don’t forget that you will need the MadBarz Application and the 30 Day Challenges under the Challenges Tab. This month we will be doing the 30 Day Bridge Challenge and the 30 Day Push Up Challenge. I am not good at push ups but this will help me get better. I am excited.

We will be doing the abs challenge, on the first plan.

Untitled

 

If any of you have been wondering, the pink blocks are just the weekends/non-working days. The blue blocks are weigh-ins, and the orange block is my monthly report day. You don’t have to pay too much attention to it unless you would like to weigh-in on the same days etc.

Here is the April Meal Plan I will be following –

AprilMealPlan

 

The Easy Lunchbox Meals are under my recipes tab. As mentioned previously, I only plan my breakfast and lunch for week days because it makes life easier with work and all that jazz. In the evenings and weekends I stick to healthy choices (yes, there are a few unhealthy ones as well. I am not a robot) and meals that consist of vegetables and meat mainly.

Thank you for the endless support!

Xx Wild Wolf

1 thought on “April 2017 – Program”

Leave a Reply

